North America, Organizations in the News

New members appointed to Idaho Potato Commission

Idaho Gov. Butch Otter appointed Brett Jensen and Todd Cornelison to the Idaho Potato Commission, effective at the nine-member panel’s Oct. 24 meeting. Otter also reappointed Dan Nakamura. Jensen succeeds James Hoff as a grower-member. Cornelison succeeds Lynn Wilcox as a fresh-pack shipper. Hoff completed one three-year term, Wilcox two. Jensen owns Brett Jensen Farms, a 13,000-acre operation in the Idaho[Read More...]

You are unauthorized to view this page.

Lockwood Mfg


Solanum International